Make Up Artist Nottingham
Make Up Artist Nottingham
Make Up Artist Nottingham
Make Up Artist Nottingham

Welcome to Ms Moo Make Up

Hey! I'm Sali Jones, aka Ms Moo Make Up - an award-winning freelance professional make-up artist with over 10 years experience based in Nottingham, UK.

Here's you'll find information about how to book me for your wedding make-upa one-to-one makeup lesson or a special occasion makeover. You'll see all the fashion and editorial photo shoots I've been involved with, some behind the scenes photos and updates on my blog

Book me before August 2018 for your 2019 wedding at 2018's prices!

I look forward to hearing from you!

Sali x 

30 March 2018

Summer 2018 availability- updated!

If you're getting married this summer, here are what dates I have left available. If you're interested in any weekdays or Sundays, then please send me a message.

Chris Snowden Photo




Friday 15 June
Saturday 23 June
Friday 29 June
Friday 13 July
Friday 20 July
Friday 10 August
Saturday 11 August
Saturday 18 August
Friday 24 August
Friday 31 August
Friday 14 September
Saturday 15 September
Friday 21 September
Saturday 29 September
 
 
Want to read more?
 
Featured on Bridebook As featured on Hitched WeddingWire.co.uk 2018 Partner Featured on WeddingPlanner

Subscribe to our mailing list:

© 2018 Ms Moo Make Up | Sitemap | Privacy Policy
Site by Cherry Anderson Design, Monkey Perch Studios and Cymbiant Hosting